ABOUT

At Elite Ambulance we believe that every person should have the opportunity to develop the skills that lay the foundation for public safety. For this reason, we not only offer a comprehensive variety of courses to help guide you into becoming an experienced EMT, but we also provide emergency training and preparation classes for the general population.

Our wide-varying courses include Emergency Medical Technician Basic, CPR classes & many more certification courses once licensed as an EMT. Whether you're someone who has always wanted to enter into the health service industry as a full-time career, or you're simply looking to finish your CPR certification, our classes will help to prepare you from the ground up.

Working in the health and safety field can be one of the most challenging careers that a person can perform, but it is also one of the most rewarding. Elite Ambulance truly understands this fact, which is why we take pride in the hard work of all of our students to help make their community a safer place.

TEAM

Tyler Yost

CCTEMT-P, NAEMSE EMS Instructor, Firefighter II

Director of Education

 

Education Admin & Asst. Instructor

Stacy Ramseyer: EMT-P

sramseyer@eliteamb.net

 

Education Secretary

Brittany Ivancich

bivancich@eliteamb.net

 

Lead EMS Educators

Christopher Olson: CCEMT-P, ASM, LI

chriso@eliteamb.net

 

Cheryl Garwick: EMT-P, LI

cgarwick@eliteamb.net

 

Craig Freberg: NREMTP, CCEMT-P, LI

cfreberg@eliteamb.net

 

James Kilanski: CCEMT-P, PNCCT, FP-C, LI

jkilanski@eliteamb.net

James Smithy: EMT-P, LI

jsmithy@eliteamb.net

 

John Figliuolo: EMT-P, LI

john@advantageambulance.com

 

La Shaun Alston: EMT-B, LI

lalston@eliteamb.net

 

Michael Baiker: CCEMT-P, LI

mbaiker@eliteamb.net

 

Sonya Odegaard: EMT-P, LI

sodegaard@eliteamb.net

Wesley Metcalf: EMT-P, LI

wmetcalf@eliteamb.net

For More information Call:(708)326-7218

E-mail: register@emtnow.org

© 2020 Elite Ambulance LLC.

Corporate Address: 11551 184th Place Orland Park, Illinois 60467